By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.

Our Team


Robin Reed
Emanuel Leto
Executive Director
Camilla Shireman
Maria Erickson
Peter Belmont
Advocacy Chair
Bill Herrmann
Advocacy Co-Chair

Board Members

Raymond Arsenault, Ph.D.
Board Member
April Cabral
Board Member
Emily Elwyn
Board Member, Past President
Mary Anna Murphy
Board Member
Darden Rice
Board Member
Taryn E. Sabia, Ed.M, M.Arch, MUCD
Board Member
Jeff Schorr
Board Member
Alec Smith, RA NCARB
Board Member
Want to join our advisory committee or apply to be a board member?
learn more